Doctorado en Psicología Aplicada

Catedráticos


Dr. Héctor Fernández Álvarez

  • Doctor en Psicología
  • Universidad Nacional de San Luis, Argentina

Correo electronico: asruiz@uvg.edu.gt

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 


 

 

Dra. Melanie Domenech Rodríguez

  • Universidad de Utah

Correo electronico: Domenech@usu.edu

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 


 

 

Ph.D. Roberto Swazo Vita

  • Universidad de Northern Iowa

Correo electronico: roberto.swazo@uni.edu

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 


 

 

Dra. Carmen Rivera Medina

  • Universidad de Puerto Rico

Correo electronico: clrivera@ipsi.uprrp.edu

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 


 

 

Dra. María Inés Winkler

  • Universidad Nacional Santiago de Chile

Correo electronico: maria.winkler@usach.cl

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 


 

 

Dr. Segio Cristancho

  • Universidad Antioquia, Colombia

Correo electronico: sergiocm77@gmail.com

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 


 

 

Dr. John Romano

  • Universidad de Minnesota

Correo electronico: roman001@umn.edu

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 


 

 

Dr. Ryan Blucker

  • Universidad de Oklahoma

Correo electronico: ryan-blucker@ouhsc.edu

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 


 

 

Dr. Reinaldo Berrios

  • Universidad de Puerto Rico

Correo electronico: rberrios22@gmail.com

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 


 

 

Dra. Carmen Monico

  • Universidad de Elon

Correo electronico: cmonico@elon.edu

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 


 

 

Dra. Amanda Clinton

  • Universidad de Oklahoma

Correo electronico: amanda.clinton@gmail.com

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 

 


 

 

Dra. Donna Mertens

  • Universidad de Gallaudet

Correo electronico: donna.mertens@gallaudet.edu

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 


 

 

Dra. Krista Malott

  • Universidad de Villanova

Correo electronico: krista.malott@villanova.edu

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 

 


 

 

Dra. Vilma Elizabeth Cardona

  • Universidad de Northern Colorado

Correo electronico: vilma.cardona@unco.edu

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 

 


 

 

Dra. María del Pilar Grazioso

  • Universidad del Valle de Guatemala

Correo electronico: mpgderod@uvg.edu.gt

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 

 


 

 

Dr. Edil Torres Rivera

  • The Chicago School of Professional
  • Psychology, Chicago

Correo electronico: etorresrivera@gmail.com

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 


 

 

Dra. Patricia Arredondo

  • The Chicago School of Professional
  • Psychology, Chicago

Correo electronico: parredondo@thechicagoschool.edu

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae

 

 


 

 

Dr. José Andrés Consoli

  • Universidad de California, Santa Bárbara

Correo electronico: aconsoli@education.ucsb.edu

Consulta aquí su Curriculum Vitae